SEND US MESSAGE

I accept terms and conditions

CONTACT INFORMATION

CORPORATE OFFICE

Singla Builders and Promoters Limited
SCO 146-148, 1st Floor, Sector 43-B, Chandigarh. – INDIA

REGISTERED OFFICE

Singla Builders and Promoters Limited
Village Desumajra, Chandigarh, Kharar Highway Road, Near Gulmohar Complex, Teh. Kharar Mohali, Punjab – india (140301)
CIN: U45209PB2008PLC032254

PHONE & FAX

+91 93160 05252, 0172-4972200, 0172-4972203 (FAX)

SMS

SBP to 53030

Details for all Department

Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Mandeep Tiwari Asstt Manager 9216771191 mandeep@sbpgroup.in
Amit Bhargwa Deputy Manager 7087106115 sbploan@sbpgroup.in
Harpreet Singh Executive 7087106036 homeloan@sbpgroup.in
Project Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Housing Park Raman Singla GM 9988005773 raman@sbpgroup.in
IVR 9216771144 info@sbpgroup.in
Pankaj Sharma Project Head 9216881121 pankajsharma@sbpgroup.in
Surjeet Asstt Manager 9216771160 surjeet@sbpgroup.in
City Of Dreams IVR 9316004646 info@sbpgroup.in
Sheeshpal Project Head 9216771145 sheeshpal@sbpgroup.in
Kunal Sobti Asstt Manager 9216771193 kunal@sbpgroup.in
Exotic Floors IVR 9023099999 info@sbpgroup.in
Amitendra Mishra Project Head 7087106114 amitendra@sbpgroup.in
Amandeep Singh Chehal Sr. Executive 9216771121 amandeepsingh@cityofdreams.in
SBP Homes IVR 9316008282 info@sbpgroup.in
Gautam Sharma Project Head 7087106032 gautam@cityofdreams.in
Ajay Goel Asstt Manager 9216771116 ajay@sbpgroup.in
City Heart IVR 9316004242 info@sbpgroup.in
Jagjeet Kumar Asstt Manager 9216771198 jagjeet@sbpgroup.in
Silver Creek 1 IVR 7087106100 info@sbpgroup.in
Samad Beg Project Head 9216771125 samad@sbpgroup.in
Silver Creek 2 IVR 9317004141 info@sbpgroup.in
Shiv Asstt Manager 7087106086 shiv@sbpgroup.in
Project Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Customer Care IVR 9316005252 crm@sbpgroup.in
Kuldeep Tiwari CRM head 9316771173 kuldeep@sbpgroup.in
Housing Park Sonia Sharma Deputy Manager 9316771129 soniasharma@sbpgroup.in
Nadia Khurana Asstt Manager 9216771143 nadia@sbpgroup.in
Shefali Sharma Executive 9316771120 shefali@sbpgroup.in
City Of Dreams Parveen Saini Deputy Manager 9216771176 parveen@sbpgroup.in
Aman Kaur Asstt Manager 9216771123 amandeep@sbpgroup.in
Exotic Floors Amandeep Brar Executive 7087106088 amanbrar@sbpgroup.in
Sonia Sharma Deputy Manager 9316771129 soniasharma@sbpgroup.in
SBP Homes Amandeep Brar Executive 7087106088 amanbrar@sbpgroup.in
Praveen Saini Deputy Manager 9216771176 parveen@sbpgroup.in
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Maninder Singh Virdi Asstt Manager 9317004343 mandy@sbpgroup.in
Ravneet Kaur Asstt Manager 9316771113 advertising@sbpgroup.in
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Pradeep Bansal IT Head 9216771105 info@sbpgroup.in
Sukhjinder Singh Asstt Manager 7087106080 sukhjinder@sbpgroup.in
Rakhi Pal (online Marketing) Sr. Executive 9216771109 sales@sbpgroup.in
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Vineet Sharma HR Manager 9216771174 hr@sbpgroup.in
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Rajesh Purchase Head 7087106111 purchase@sbpgroup.in
Vijay Rana Manager 9216771101
Irshad Asstt Manager 9216771117
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
Deepak Kainth Chartered Accountant 7087106033 finance@sbpgroup.in
Vinod Kumar Asstt Manager 9316771114 account3@sbpgroup.in
Name Designation Contact Email- Id
P.P.S. Dhaliwal GM 9216881120 dhaliwal@sbpgroup.in
Rajeev Koundal Project Co-ordinator 9216771194 rajeev@sbpgroup.in